Superhero

Niranjan did this quiz, and I thought it would be good idea to tag someone like me who still gets excited about Marvel and DC, and secretly hankers to rip off the baniyain and reveal a superhero logo underneath. I tag you Parth, Extempore, Lotus. I also tag you Sitara, and Amar Akbar Anthony get tagged because they are super.

You are The Flash

The Flash
85%
Green Lantern
80%
Supergirl
75%
Wonder Woman
60%
Batman
60%
Iron Man
55%
Hulk
50%
Spider-Man
45%
Robin
42%
Catwoman
20%
Superman
15%
Fast, athletic and flirtatious.


Which Superhero are you?

4 Responses to “Superhero”

  1. Yikes, Phantom was the only superhero I liked, and he’s not even featured here, darn! Will take the test and let you know! It had better not be the Hulk!

  2. Apparently I am Catwoman…she doesn’t sound very nice! lol

  3. I must be the invisible superhero. The quiz wouldn’t load for me 🙂

  4. hey, the Ghost Who Walks is my best hero as well, Lotus! And Catwoman is cool. Felines always are!

    Aww, Parth, try following the link from Niranjan’s page, will ya?

Leave a Reply

